Testimonials

 Garrett Higley, Divorce and separation Attorney on Mar 29
Relationship: Worked together on matter

Keiko is an excellent lawyer. She has a broad and strong command of family law, including but not limited to military law as it relates to family law. She is zealous, thorough, organized, informed, and a talented litigator. In addition to all of her legal skills and professional qualities she is a fine person which does wonders for navigating the frequently treacherous waters of litigation. I highly recommend Keiko!


 

Elizabeth Schwartz, Family Attorney on Feb 14
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter

Keiko is great, our case was better for our clients because we were working out a solution together. She's fantastic.


 

 Brittany Darby, Divorce and separation Attorney on Feb 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer.


 

Ilana Tanner, Divorce and separation Attorney on Feb 14
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter

I highly endorse this lawyer. Keiko is an incredibly skilled litigation, and is reasonable with her clients and opposing counsel.


 

 Samuel Solodar, Family Attorney on Feb 9
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter

Keiko is a strong advocate for her clients with a proven ability to strategically progress through a case and obtain a favorable outcome.


 

James Gilbreath, Divorce and separation Attorney on Feb 8
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Keiko is an outstanding family lawyer, and I strongly recommend her.


 

Lisa Londergan, Divorce and separation Attorney on Sep 9, 2014
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Keiko fights hard for her clients and is a compassionate and passionate advocate for them. She is hard-working, intelligent, and detail oriented. You definitely want her on your team. I whole heartedly endorse this lawyer.


 

Keiko is AMAZING!

Posted by anonymous
February 17, 2017

I hired Keiko to do my divorce, and she was able to get my ex to settle without us spending a bunch of unnecessary money. Since the divorce, she has been completely accessible to me for any questions I have. I feel like her fees are completely reasonable for the service she provides. Her work ethic and professionalism are truly a lost art. I would recommend her to anyone!


 

Highly Recommend & Very Knowledgeable

Posted by Megan
February 17, 2017

If you are in need of a family attorney I highly recommend Keiko! I have referred of many family law cases from divorce to child support, child custody, & paternity! She is an outstanding attorney who is extremely knowledgeable, and works hard. You will not be disappointed! Contact her for a consultation and let her fighr for you & help you!


 

Always goes above the call of duty

Posted by anonymous
February 16, 2017

I contacted this attorney immediately after giving birth. I work overseas and needed immediate advice on what to do to maintain full custody of my infant. She not only advised me but offered to draft the paperwork and serve the father before I could even blink. I was comforted by her expertise and genuine concern for protection of my child.


 

Knowledgable, approachable and respected

Posted by Cristi
February 8, 2017

Keiko is a wealth of knowledge and well connected in Bell and Travis Counties. I will not hesitate to refer cases to her or go to her with questions in Bell County (as I practice primarily in Williamson, Travis and Hays). She cares about her clients and is empathetic, wise and and excellent guide for those facing family law problems.


 

Wonderful lawyer!!

Posted by anonymous
February 7, 2017

Keiko Griffin was amazing, to say the least! I fired my last attorney due to the near disappearing act after committing to the case. After doing much research, I found that this was common among lawyers after being hired. I have to say, Keiko was very different. She MADE herself available. Every message was answered in a timely fashion leading up to the final hearing. A UT Law School grad, she not only does her job well, she also very obviously has a big heart and really wants the very best outcome for your family. Her words of encouragement throughout the process were golden, and I was unable to afford much of the service she provided...and you know what...she did it, anyway! God could not have placed a better lawyer in my path. I highly recommend Keiko to anyone who finds himself/herself in a family law predicament. Hire her, today!


 

Step Child Adoption

Posted by Holly
February 1, 2017

Keiko, represented my husband and myself in the step parent adoption of my son. Keiko and her associates are very supportive and informative of everything the process of this adoption.


 

Landlord/Tenant Law

Posted by anonymous
October 21, 2016

I am a single mother and was facing eviction. I reached out to the Law Office of Keiko Griffin and Ms. Griffin in my hour of need. She took my case pro bono (free of charge) in compassion for my limited resources and negotiated with the rental company to dismiss the eviction suit. Dealing with a property management company as a tenant is usually a defeated effort but with Ms. Griffin's help my school-aged child and I were able to remain in our home.


 

Mrs. Griffin is a very genuine person.

Posted by Carol
August 15, 2016

I hired Keiko to represent me in my divorce in 2014. Keiko and her office made the divorce process itself very easy, guiding me along each step while having compassion about the circumstance people have to go through. I had no idea that a few years later my ex would take me back to court to dispute everything again. I didn't think twice and hired Mrs Griffin to represent me again. Just like the first time, her office helped me through this difficult legal process. Thanks to Keiko, I had the confidence to walk into court and I am pleased with how she represented me. In addition, Mrs. Griffin is a very sweet and likeable lawyer that has a natural ability to put you at ease. I would recommend her and wouldn't hesitate to hire her again....although hopefully I won't need to!


 

Forever Grateful to this Law Office!!

Posted by anonymous
July 27, 2016

I must say that Keiko Griffin and her legal team are THE BEST! I was very stressed when I was recommended her law office because I lived out state and had a very short time suspense to respond to my court order. I was given an appointment on the first day calling in! Sherry White (the paralegal that worked on my case) was also the best! She was very kind, readily available and kept me informed on the progress of my case. I was very nervous about the court appearance and Keiko took my hand and prayed with me! Keiko is very knowledgeable, firm and will fight for her client! If you are looking for someone who has your best interest at heart and is willing to actually listen to your needs and worries during a difficult situation- this is the right attorney for you!! I could not have asked for a better lawyer because she is the best! I am forever grateful to this legal team!
I will definitely recommend Mrs. Griffin to everyone and will use her in the future if needed.


 

wonderfully helpful

Posted by Christian
July 14, 2016

When you are in a family law situation it is very stressful but when you have someone as professional and courteous by your side as Ms. Griffin it makes the process just a little bit easier. Thank you again for all your help.


 

I'd rather the truth

Posted by Christa
May 25, 2016

When I needed a divorce attorney I went to Keiko for my consultation. She told me the truth about my situation even though I didn't like all of those answers. She understood that I don't make a lot of money and even gave me a cheaper retainer to help.

When I did decide to retain it was like my paralegal took me by the hand and I was now their responsibility. I don't know about anyone else, but the little things that she and her paralegal team would do meant the world to me during my divorce, like making sure I didn't just get my court notice, but I knew how to get there. It made me feel that I wasn't alone and that they cared what happened with my case.

They also refused to sugar coat the truth when a snag came up; they were upfront when something happened that we didn't want to in my case, and it did, then we made a plan to deal with it. Keiko would review all the documents that were filed in the court. If I had a question it was answered. If I didn't understand something it was explained. I couldn't have wished for a better attorney to take my case to court.


 

Highly Recommend Keiko

Posted by Kenna
April 12, 2016

Keiko did an awesome job representing my sister during a difficult custody and divorce case. Keiko was professional and knowledgeable.


 

Informative, Knowledgeable and Supportive

Posted by Linda
March 17, 2016

My husband and I helped our daughter retain Keiko Griffin law offices for a difficult child custody and divorce case. She kept us informed on all issues regarding the case, with knowledgeable advice and support. It was a long painful process, but with her help our grandson will have a better chance of a happy childhood. Thank you for everything Keiko.


 

Professional & Knowledgeable

Posted by Warren
March 17, 2016

After a recommendation from a friend, my daughter and I hired Keiko Griffin to represent her in a contested divorce. The divorce was drawn out and ugly, but Keiko's professionalism and knowledge was reassuring thru it all. I would recommend Keiko to anyone looking for strong legal counsel.


 

Keiko is an excellent lawyer and she is wonderful at keeping you calm when you'receive nervous!

Posted by anonymous
March 17, 2016

She was wonderful at keeping us calm when we were nervous of the outcome. I love her energy and would most certainly recommend anyone to her. She is a stern lawyer which is exactly what you need when you want to win you case. She doesn't take anything off of anyone.


 

Keiko Griffin is the #1 choice in lawyers hands down!

Posted by Jana
March 17, 2016

Keiko was victorious in making sure I got everything I wanted in my divorce and custody case. It was a lengthy, stressful, and very emotional case for me and even though I live in MO, I couldn't have found a better lawyer in TX to represent me. I was honestly a nervous wreck throughout the hearings but Keiko always advised me on exactly what to do. She even held my hand, prayed with me on many occasions when I was overwhelmed. I appreciate Keiko for seeing me and my family through this difficult time and fighting for my son to remain in my physical custody where he needs to be. Thank you Keiko, you're the BEST!


 

Divorce

Posted by George
February 9, 2016

Ms. Griffin is awesome. When we initially sat down for my consult, she listened to what I had to say and asked all the right questions. Everything she advised that I do or not do was right on point. I really thought my ex was gonna run me through the ringer (I'm military ) but Ms. Griffin knew exactly what to ask for and not sound heartless. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer that truly cares. She's awesome.


 

Best of the Best! And always with a smile!

Posted by Paula
January 18, 2016

I am a local Realtor and business owner in the Killeen/Harker Heights area. I have called on Keiko many times for personal assistance with legal issues and have referred MANY clients, friends and family to her for help as well. She is always "top-notch professional" and never condescending or rude. She is honest in a kind way and I have always appreciated that about her. There isn't another attorney I would use to help me now or in the future with my legal matters. I can highly recommend Keiko - and I do every time I have a chance!